Hello World!

Even though I really do not want to start off as the nerd that keeps the suggested tittle, it looks like I am going to. But that is not because I am completely hopeless with computers, even though I seriously am. It is simply because I think it is a fun, somewhat childishly interesting title that I might have gone for anyways. Well, with that out of the way I guess I should properly introduce myself. My name is Zoë Noel and I am sixteen years old. I am originally from Rochester NY, but I am currently staying in Europe were I am trying to finish High School early. I love writing, fashion and combining the two! This is my first non- prepubescent blog, so please do not judge to quickly. I am doing my best, and I would really appreciate any critique. All though I do not shy away from flatter either. Ha-ha, sorry, all my jokes are hopelessly douche-baggy (just going to assume that is a word). My blog, Zee Noelle`s world will primarily be focusing on fashion and trends, but I also want to mix in some everyday life, fun and culture. I am just starting out though, so the building process is just going to have to take its time, but I think this will be a great experience for me, and I hope that it will for you as well!

jg,kfg,

 

 

Leave a Reply

