Please help me with my choice!

As you know, today is Valentines Day. Congratulations to all you lovebirds by the way! But here in Norway, it is also mothers day. Which means that I was supposed to give my mother a gift today, however I do not recieve my pay check until tomorrow, which means I will be buying her present tomorrow. Or tuesday, depending on the time. But the point is, that I do not know what to get her. Originally, I was planning on getting her a laptop. But I am not sure anymore. So please help me decide. Her are the options.

Laptops:

HP

HP Stream 13-c102no 13.3″

Acer

Acer Aspire One Cloudbook 11

She just needs a simple laptop for paying bills and surfing the webs, haha. So I figured either of these would do. I personally have a thing for small, cute laptops.

 

hermes

Millefleurs du Mexique- Hermès

I love Hermès twillys! They are just so cool and simple and work with almost anything and for everyone. And I think this mixture of red, coral and salmon would do perfectly with her complexion!

Petal RoseRouge Louboutin

Petal Rose Sheer Voile- Louboutin        Rouge Louboutin

Is this the most relaxing lipstick color ever, or what? And her is the nailpolish that has practically dominated the field since 2014.

 

Or, as a fifth option, her wishes. Which are a book, a green eyeliner and burgundy lipstick and nailpolish.

 

Your help is VERY much appreciated!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Please help me with my choice!

  1. Have you decided what to get her yet? Only just seen this post or would have commented sooner. If it was me, I’d go with what she asked for, but that’s because I hate deciding what presents to buy for people – always worry I’ll buy things people don’t really want! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

