Jeffrey Campbell heels <3

Lately, I have been looking at these amazing boots from Jeffrey Campbell. The only problem is that all of them are so incredibly cool that I do not know which pair to go for. So I must once again ask for your help. Which of these should I go for?

greygreyy

The first once are these grey, that seem perfect for work and everyday, especially with leggings and black pants. You can buy them here.

beige

These beige ones remind me of one of my Candies which I love! And they seem very office-y. I don`t know, correct me if I am wrong.  You can buy them here.

sort

I love black. We all do. So these speak for them selves. You can buy them here.

spikes

6th class me would throw herself at these, and present day me is struggeling not to as well. Spikes are so cool! You can buy them here.

glitter

Like I said, I LOVE glitter, and it being in right now is the best that has happened! Unfortunately though, they do not have these in my size right now, but you can still vote on if I should wait for them. You can buy them here.

Okay, those are the options. Please vote! I seriously appreciate your help!

8 thoughts on “Jeffrey Campbell heels <3

Leave a Reply

