Mother’s Day Gift Ordered!

I am very thankful for every vote; however, the results were very mixed. Therefore, I decided to take a different approach. Well, actually, I was going to order the Louboutin stuff, which one by a few percent, when I realized that it did not directly ship here, which means that I would have to send it to my father in Rochester and get him to ship it to me. In short, time, time and more time. So like I said, I decided to take a different approach. I just ordered a small package of different items instead. I hope that she will like them. Even if she does not, she will say that she does. That is what mothers do.  Okay, with that overly true joke over with, here is what I got her.

The “main” item is this New Look purse in faux snake skin. I really love the look of snake skin, but the look of death, not so much. This purse model is called Libby. I am not sure why, but I kind of like it. It is sort of adorable.

You can get it here!

Furthermore,  just for the gift not to be too boring, I also bought her some jewelry.

I really lucked out on this bracelet, it being the last left. But if they restock, you can find it here 🙂

luck.PNGluuck.PNG

 

Lastly, I bought her this necklace that I feel like will really compliment her green eyes 🙂 You can get it here!

So, what do you think? Was the gift acceptable, or should I cancel the order? Like, legit, I think I still have time.

Appreciate all feedback!

 

6 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Gift Ordered!

Leave a Reply

