Snow! (and Christmas?)

Okay, so here in oh so cold Norway it’s been snowing pretty much constantly since Thursday. I swear every morning I wake up and think that it must be christmas break!

Here is a picture to validate my feelings.

snow
It’s no longer my garden, it’s the North Pole.

Anyways, I thought I might do a couple of Christmas posts, you know to share this jolly Christmas spirit of mine. What do you think? Is it to early? I know we haven’t even gotten to Thanksgiving yet, and trust me, I’m ALL about Thanksgiving, but I figured I might as well take advatage of this weird mode while it lasts. Well, up to you.

Anyways. Is there snow where you live and where would that be?

Leave a Reply

