I got a makeup Christmas calendar!

So as you might know, I am a 17 year old high school student, so I still live at home. Which means that every year I get a Christmas calendar to count down the holidays with a small gift a day. Usually I get stuff like lip-glosses and lollipops (which are both things I love), but this year the game stepped way up! So, obviously I December first was a while ago, but I didn’t really care, my mom is always a little late with the calendar, so I think it’s funny. What’s even better is that for every day that goes by I`ll have one more item to look forward to. Which means that today I got eight gifts! And the items? You guessed it. Makeup! Specifically from MakeupMekka which is my number one favorite makeup company for many reasons! Primarily that they have amazing and super pigmented (and smooth/comfortable af) products and don’t test on animals J

Anyways, here is a picture of the amazing stuff I got!

Rundown:

Pro Water Resistant Kohl Pencil- black

Beautyblender/Blending Sponge Pink

Moisturizing Balm Chubby Stick- Natural Knockout (just tried it, so smooth, so shiny, I`m in love!)

Glow Girl Face and Body Liquid Highlighter 

Smooth and Creamy HD Lipstick- Naughty Nordic

Shine Trio Cream Highlighter/Blush/Bronzer (actually already had this, but shh, don`t tell)

All Natural Soothing and Protective Lipbalm

Lipstick Wheel- Fabulous Five

6

That angelic feel that comes with new makup.

 

Where do you prefer to get your makeup from?

 

 

Leave a Reply

