Hey, nice to meet ya!

I`ve been thinking lately about what makes me engaged in a blog or a youtube channel. And what I`ve realised is that next to pretty pictures (or faces) and great content, what weighs heaviest is the person it self. The vibes and the personality. So I figured that I should probably share a little more about myself on here, and while I`m not going to go in to the boring and dark coners that we all have some of in our lives, I thought I`d just share some light facts about myself, so here we go!

faves

like

fear

Well, those were a few fun (or perhaps not so fun) facts about me. Does any of this apply to you as well?

4 thoughts on “Hey, nice to meet ya!

Leave a Reply

