What`s going on over there?

To keep it short and sweet (for once) I am just posting the content from my new page “2017” goals on my main page so that you can see what it`s all about, and also so that you actually hear about it, since new pages aren`t shared in the same way as posts.

So here it is:

As 2017 is fastly approaching, I`m thinking that it`s time to really organize and structure my goals and plans to achieve them. So I`ll be adding (and maybe deleting some) on this page throughout December as I make up my mind on what I really want. In 2017, I will of course regularily post updates on how my goal reaching is going. Hey, maybe that`s my first goal? Actually sticking to something. Haha.

Update:

goals-pt2

Anyways, as you know, I am an avid reader (I know, what a nerd ,right?), so for my first post on this page, I`m adding my reading list #dontjudge

11

13

1214

15

16

1718

Leave a Reply

