Feminist Apparel

As you might know, I place feminism very high on my list of personal and social priorities. I feel like it should definitely be a no-brainer that women should have equal rights, but thanks to people like Donald Trump, it`s not. So I feel like it`s really important, especially for young women to take our place in society and make a statement that clearly says that we will not be treated as less-than. One of the ways to do this, which I also do with my vegan beliefs, is to claim the word “feminist” as a positive word. Like Masie Williams said, feminists are the normal ones, and the others are sexist. Anyways, I will proudly wear clothes that showcase my personality and politics, as long as they`re super cute and stylish of course. And I hope that you will to. Therefore, I have found some items for you from feministapperal.com. As always, you can click the photo to be directed to the page where you can buy the item.

 

consent

feminist

aa

panda

books

dont.PNG

These are just a few. So if you like (or hopefully love!) these, I think I`ll do a part two, where I also include adorable pet clothes and socks. But, first, I must include this equally cute and sad vegan/vegetarian one.

My Body Is Not For Your Consumption -- Women's Tanktop

PS: Many of the brands and designers have their own causes that they donate money from your purchase to. For example steet harrassment.

Leave a Reply

