Ugly Christmas Sweaters!

Obviously the only thing standing between me and eternal happiness is the fact that I don`t have a christmas sweater. And even though you`re right to detect a sense of sarcasm, I actually really do want a Christmas Sweater. So I am just spending my evening with the really noble purpose of finding myself a christmas sweater, and sharing my top “candidates” with you guys! (click on the image to get to the item`s salepage).

Let’s Get Baked Happy Gingerbread Tacky Christmas Sweater

Not a stoner, just feel like this sweater is weirdly cute and funny.

grinch

The Grinch!

Women's Straight Outta North Pole Sweater

Yes, my humor is terrible.

Women's Bah Humpug Sweater

Look at that, it got worse.

Women's Hooded Christmas Tunic

Women's Teddy Bear Sweater Dress

Yes, this is a dress, but it`s still cute!

Women's The Night Before™ Moose Sweater

 

Side note: It was so hard to find sweaters that were not just fucking “naughtly list” things like “santas favorite ho” and reindeers having sex (apparently the most favorite theme). Oh, well.

Are you into ugly christmas sweaters?

 

Leave a Reply

