Happy “not 2016”!

You guys have literally no idea just how excited I am that it is finally a new year. I am so ready to just start with a clean slate and release the whole “oh my god, what is 2016 going to hit us with next” fear. Yesterday I bought myself a flamingo themed notebook that I will use for my 2017 business. Already written down my new years resolutions (Bridget Jones style), 2017 concrete goals, big purchases list, organizational methods and summer vacation plans. For the organising I also bought a to-do list with a magnet on the back. To be honest I had no idea about the magnet, so I was just like “bonus”. Anyways, bottom line is, I am ready for 2017.

hhhhhhh

First goal I`m going to tackle is to study Psychology 2 (for my extra exams).

What`s the first goal you`re going after this year?

Leave a Reply

