Makeup haul!

I accidently broke my mascara this morning, so I had to order a new one. Of course it`s impossible for me to go on my favorite makeup site without ordering several items, so here is what I got.

mmm

My mascara of choice, Massive 5 XL Volume Mascara

mm6

MOISTURIZING LIP BALM CHUBBY STICK – ROCK IN RED

mm5f

 

LIPSTICK WHEEL TREND FEVER

mm4

LIPSTICK WHEEL MAGIC MAUVES

mm3

MICELLAR CLEANSING WATER WIPES 25 PADS

mm2mm1

SUPER MATTE LIP CREAM – HANGOVER

 

I`m really hoping that the last one is as bad-ass as it looks.

One thought on “Makeup haul!

  1. Pingback: MOTD/New Liquid Lipstick- I`m in love | zee noelle`s world

Leave a Reply

