MOTD/New Liquid Lipstick- I`m in love

As you know, a few days back I ordered some new make-up from my beloved “makeupmekka”. I was especially excited for the liquid lipstick (or super matte lipcream as they call it). And alas I have had the chance to try it out. Here is how it looks!

PS: The lighting here is terrible, so it was really hard to get pictures without a major glare and for some reason the colors are different from my phone to the computer, so don`t hate.

First,  one of the whole look.

look

One closer.

looks

And lips.

lips

The color is darker and more purple irl, but as you can see the lipstick is super matte and not to chappy at all. I for one am 100 % here for it and will probably order more variations. This one was the “Hangover” color.

What do you think?

5 thoughts on “MOTD/New Liquid Lipstick- I`m in love

Leave a Reply

