Three of the Day #10

Firstly I`d just like to say thank you so much for for helping me finally reach 100 WP followers! I am so grateful for each and every one of you. So now, to further spread the love, I am going to give you something back. My three of the day tips. Hopefully I can make your day a little better to. (Although it`d be near impossible for me to do as much for you as you have done for me). So, let`s go!

Advice of the day:

Get organized. I know that for a lot of us, exam time is coming up. Which is daunting enough, but don`t add the pressure of not being prepared. Of course not everyone now which classes they are getting examined in, but either way you should just make an overview of what classes you have and what you know best in each and what you don`t have completely under control. That way, when studying time comes around, you already know where to start and what to focus on. Gives you a little less to do in that stressful period and gives you something to do to avoid studying today. Win-Win! And f0r those of you who don`t go to school, don`t worry, i haven`t forgotten about you! We could all use some structure and direction in our lives. What you should do is sit down with a nice cup of tea and your favorite or new notebook and reflect on your life. Think in the lines of “where am I, and where do I want to be” also “what can I do today to create a better tomorrow for myself”.

Motivation of the day:

Okay, I personally hate the sun. I know, I know, it`s weird. But I do. However, this post is not about me. It`s about you. So since I am annoyingly aware of the sun lately, that`s what I`m going to remind you of to motivate you. The sun is shining, it`s getting warmer and everyday we get closer to summer vacation, lazy days at the beach and (my personal favorite) light summer dresses and wavy hair! We just have to make it through this season of flaky weather and pollen allergy. Which is a season that most people view as pretty beautiful and happy anyways. Birds chirping an flowers blossoming. I ain`t really all that bad guys! (though the exams are terrible)

Fashion tip of the day:

The statement belt. Soon summer will come around and we`ll all be wearing dresses with slim or no belts. Take this opportunity to dress up your winter clothes with a good, strong belt. Like one of these (click to be directed to site).

polo

belt

Leave a Reply

